You must cancel your membership prior to your next renewal date in order to avoid billing for the next billing period. You may do this by filling out our Membership Cancelation form on our Home page and requesting your membership to be cancelled. If you cancel your membership, cancellation will be effective at the end of the current billing period; this means you will retain access to your membership until the end of that period. Your membership will be cancelled 30 days from the submission of the form. 

 

Note that if you have a scheduled payment within this period, the payment will be processed as scheduled. All payments are non-refundable. We do not issue refunds after a membership has been charged.